Members

Below you will find a list of our current members. Why not contact us to see how you can join and benefit from being a member of Lancashire’s premier Business to Business networking group.

Ann Pearson Financial Planning - Member of Let's Do Business

Anne Pearson Financial Planning – Independent Financial Adviser
Anne Pearson
01772 490902 / 07719 441 262
anne@annepearson.co.uk, www.annepearson.co.uk

Ann Pearson Financial Planning - Member of Let's Do Business

Cowgill Holloway – Business Recovery and Insolvency
Jordan Heys
0161 827 1215 / 07983 631992
jordan.heys@cowgills.co.uk, www.cowgills.co.uk

Ann Pearson Financial Planning - Member of Let's Do Business

Michael Sewell Photography – Commercial Photography
Michael Sewell
01282 787416
info@sewellshouse.co.uk, www.sewellshouse.co.uk

Minishred- Member of Let's Do Business

Minshred – Document and Data Destruction
Martin Broadhead
07967 209 116
sales@minishred.com, www.minishred.com

Mobile-e-Solutions - Member of Let's Do Business

Mobile-e-Solutions – Mobile Workforce Management Solutions
Mike Lister
0845 643 4898
info@mobile-e-solutions.com, www.mobile-e-solutions.com

Mobile-e-Solutions - Member of Let's Do Business

New Level Results – Delivering Results with Businesses, Teams, and Individuals
Graham Leather
07788 755548
graham.leather@newlevelresults.co.uk, www.newlevelresults.co.uk

Mobile-e-Solutions - Member of Let's Do Business

Potters Business Support – Virtual Assistant and PA Services
Mags Potter
01772 492001 / 07909 330773
mags@pottersbusinesssupport.com, www.pottersbusinesssupport.com

Qualitas (UK) Ltd - Member of Let's Do Business

Qualitas (NW) Ltd – Management Consultancy
Helen Ford
07746 608557
info@qualitas-nw.co.uk , www.qualitas-nw.co.uk

Redleg IT - Member of Let's Do Business

Redleg IT – IT Support and Maintenance
Mike Gelder
07740 363232
mike@redleg.net, www.redleg.net

Studholme-Bell - Member of Let's Do Business

Studholme-Bell – Chartered Accountants & Business Advisors
Alexander Bell
01257 241111
alex@studholme-bell.com, www.studholme-bell.com

Thule Media - Member of Let's Do Business

TDC Creations – Construction
Dave Parden
07802 407807
david@tdccreations.co.uk

Thule Media - Member of Let's Do Business

Thule Media – Web Development and On-line Marketing
Carl Spencer
01257 368 114
www.thulemedia.co.uk

Tigerfish PR - Member of Let's Do Business

Tigerfish PR – Public Relations Specialists
Amanda Jackson
07881 62 11 43
amanda@tigerfishpr.co.uk, www.tigerfishpr.co.uk

Total Insignia - Corporate, Club & Workwear Identity - Member of Let's Do Business

Total Insignia – Corporate, Club and Workwear Identity
Gail Hull
01254 504925
gail@totalinsignia.co.uk, www.totalinsignia.co.uk

Venue Marketing - Member of Let's Do Business

Venue Marketing – Markeing Services for restaurants and venues
Jim Lawrenson
01772 978101
jim@venuemarketing.com, www.venue-marketing.com

Chorley Council - Member of Let's Do Business

Chorley Council Business Advisers
Tony Openshaw
01257 51 51 51
www.chorley.gov.uk, tony.openshaw@chorley.gov.uk

Chorley Council - Member of Let's Do Business

Oak Royal Hotel, Golf and Country Club
Amy Kenyon
01254 830616
www.oakroyalhotel.co.uk, events@oakroyalhotel.co.uk

Chorley FM - Member of Let's Do Business

Chorley FM
Terry Shields
01257 262 661 / 0777 185 8376
info@chorley.fm, www.chorley.fm

Derian Hous - adopted charity of Let's Do Business

Derian House – Children’s Hospice
Elaine Middleton
01257 271271
elaine.middleton@derianhouse.co.uk, www.derianhouse.co.uk

Boost Lancashire - Member of Let's Do Business

Boost Lancashire
Sue Denver
07718 763405
s.denver@winning-pitch.co.uk, www.boostbusinesslancashire.co.uk

Let’s Do Business – Lancashire’s b2b Networking Group

© Let’s Do Business 2018

Subscribe To Our Blog

Please subscribe to our blog to receive regular updates from Let’s Do Business.

 
Check out how we use your data

You have Successfully Subscribed!